A few thought’s
Just another WordPress.com weblog

For My MyYearBook friends

Starting Monday July 6th I will start to choose 30 of my friends for an honor (if you want to call it that)

 

I will be writing 30 personal Poems for my friends that will make the book.  But with so many friends I feel the fair way is to see who really wants in there.

  The first 15 whole world gifts bought for me will get in there.  Not a copy code. I had to go expensive LM wise so that I do not get swamped…lol

 

 The second group are the first 15 to beat me in battle (3 day’s LM$1000)  (You must challenge me and your caption to read (this is for the poem)  or something to that effect.  That way I know if you are battling me for poem or just a normal battle.

 

The winner gets a personalized poem written about them (They will need to give details that they want mentioned, including by what name.)  And the 30 will be placed in the Friend section of my first book.  Working title of first book right now is Faith and Friends and Family.

 

I am of course making any promises that the book will be a huge seller.  But I do promise that each poem will be a lot longer than my star poems and like the star poems it will come from the heart

 

My Faith section so far has 10 done.  I am shooting for 40 Faith based poems, 30 Friend based and 30 Family Based.

 

As you can tell.  It will focus more on my Faith, but it shows that I hold my friends and family in same regard.

 

 

Here is a great video with a special message.  Please enjoy

 

No Responses to “For My MyYearBook friends”

Leave a comment