A few thought’s
Just another WordPress.com weblog

What a blessing!!!

As I was getting ready to buy my full event ticket to Alive 08 today.  I was called and asked if I was willing to volunteer again.  I quickly said yes ( I filled out my aplication last November 2 months before my seziure) I am willing to do what it will take to help out again.  And That also means I do not have to spend the $133 for 5 day’s of music as I get in free, just need to pick up garbage in the morning.  Now what is Alive 08 you ask?  It is the 21st annual CHRISTian Music fest.  5 Day’s (including the free day next Tuesday) of CHRISTian Music and Speaker’s.  A true Blessing for all who attend.  You can camp out in Clay’s Park and go swimming and just have a great time with fellow CHRISTians.

No Responses to “What a blessing!!!”

Leave a comment